Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

5/5

Southern Tennessee Spine and Pain Center

Pain Management & Physical Medicine and Rehabilitation located in Winchester, TN

5/5 Star Rating
16 total reviews

Southern Tennessee Spine and Pain Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 16 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Southern Tennessee Spine and Pain Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Diana L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/16/24
Staff was responsive to concerns. Dr Newton answered my questions, and remembered me and my case, even though it had been 2.5 years since my last visit.
Yolanda M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/13/23
I will most definitely tell everybody about how great you are thank you very much for the two times that I've been there
Claire S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/17/23
Dr. NEWTON, answered all my questions. I didn't feel rush during the procedure
Tamara S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/02/23
I have seen Dr Newton for years regarding my chronic pain. He is compassionate, caring and listens to his patients. The staff and nurses there are also amazing. I would highly recommend Dr Newton to anyone!! He’s amazing !!
Janet P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/21/22
I've been going here almost 2 years Karen is so great she takes time listening to you she has a great attitude and personality and she cares alot about you the office staff as well glad I'm here
Bobbi H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/19/22
Karen is great, always answers my questions. Top notch pain clinic
Deborah H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/13/22
Great results so far! Thank you!
Bonnie W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/11/22
He was so very nice and understanding and really caring
Linda R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/10/22
Wonderful doctor and very sweet staff
John B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/10/22
5
Rosemary V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/08/22
Stuff was helpful and nice, dr. Newton was very good at explaining what we needed to know
John S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/08/22
He listens to you and understand were and what kind of pain you have.
Rebecca H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/08/22
Great and knowledgeable Dr
Bruce S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/03/22
I believe that they are a qualified team and from my experience I think they are doing a fine job at their profession keep it up team
Diane S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/02/22
Dr. Newton was amazing and kind during the procedure! He made me feel at ease. The best part about all of this is he’s so timely. I did not have to wait at all! Wonderful place
Yolanda M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/02/22
Everyone was so kind and gentle